ISO 9001 Certificate
ISO 14001 Certification
ISO 22000 Audit
Ohsas 18001 Certificate
ISO 17025 Certification
ISO 27001 Audit
SA 8000 Certificate
ISO 20000 Certification
ISO 13485 Audit
ISO 16949 Certificate
ISO 10002 Certification

ISO / IEC 20000

What is ISO / IEC 20000 IT Service Management Standard?  

ISO 20000 (formerly known as BS15000 / BS 15000), is the world's first standard for IT service management. The standard specifies a set of inter-related management processes, and is based heavily upon the ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) framework.

ISO 20000 consists of two parts. 

ISO20000-1 consists of 10 sections: Scope, Terms and Definitions, Requirements for a Management System, Planning and Implementing Service Management, Planning and Implementing New or Changed Services, Service Delivery Process, Relationship Processes, Resolution Processes, Control Processes, and Release Process 

ISO20000-2 provides assistance to organizations that are to be audited against ISO20000-1 or are planning service improvements. 

Benefits of ISO 20000 IT Service Management Certification:-

• Alignment of information technology services and business strategy. 

• Induces competitive advantage by creating a formal framework for service improvement projects which are cost-effective. 

• Supports interchanging of service providers and staff by creation of operational processes. 

• Reduction of risk and thus cost. 

• To increase customer focus and transparency of value provided to the business 

• Enhanced reputation and perception. 

• Creation of a stable framework for both resource training and service management.

How can Lakshy Management Consultant help to get ISO 20000 Certification?

Lakshy Management Consultant is a leading consultancy delivering on the implementation of ISO standards with the highest customer satisfaction to clients on a worldwide scale. Our global team of highly qualified consultants, assessors and auditors are well versed in the implementation and assessment of a whole host of the most widely predominant ISO Standards including ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems, ISO 14001 Environmental Management Systems and BS OHSAS 18001 Health & Safety Management Systems, ISO 22000:2005 FSMS / HACCP Standard, ISO 27001:2005 Information Security Management System, ISO / IEC 20000 IT Service Management Standard and many more. 

We offer a customized training program on ISO 2000:2005 for

• ISO 20000 - Implementation and documentation requirements 

• ISO 20000 - Internal Auditor training

Certificate SA 8000  © 2011 Home  |  About Us  |  Our Client  |  Our Team  |  Why Us  |  Download  |  Contact Us